Art Care Package

IMG_1485.JPG

I loved this activity because the idea of giving a random person gifts is satisfying to me. The contents I chose to send were basically art supplies that I do not use anymore, but are still in working condition. I wanted to show that it is possible to create art with any type of materials that one may choose to use. I also tried to show that there are many different forms of art that correlate to an individuals interest. For example, I included a paintbrush and an image from a magazine of makeup brushes. They are both the same type of tools, but are used for different types of art. I also included a pencil and scantron because, well, who doesnt need a scantron with finals coming up?!

This is very different from sending someone a snapchat. This doesnt specifically include events or memories, even though it can, but it mostly shows different varieties of the art world.

Leave a Reply

