Wk 12 – Geocaching

My geocaching experience was fun, but a little disappointing. I was excited to see what other people had left behind for others to find. There were two geocaches that were fairly close to me. They were less than a mile away from me! My boyfriend and I got in the car and drove there. We searched for the first one and there were other people there who we thought were looking for the same geocache. We left that location and walked a few hundred feet to the other one. We searched for about 15 minutes and did not find anything. We then went back to the original location and started searching. We found nothing. I was frustrated because I really wanted to find something cool. However, I did find a new hangout spot in my high school city with interesting history (a 120 year old tree).

 

IMG_1425.PNGIMG_1426.PNGIMG_1427.JPGIMG_1430.JPG

Leave a Reply

