Wk 1 Art Experience – Landscape with a Corpse

IMG_0625IMG_0607      The thought of death is terrifying to many people, including myself; however, it is not something that I try to run away from. I chose to die a peaceful death. I would love to die in my sleep because I wouldn’t even know it was happening. It would be as if I fell asleep forever, and that sounds appealing to me. Not only would I die painlessly, but my last memory would be in a place where I call home. This assignment was very different, but it was interesting, and maybe a bit fun, to see myself as a corpse.

Leave a Reply

